top of page

OH HAY THERE! ;)

We have been busy little bees over the past few weeks. We had this huge project of building a working arm and having it pick up a baseball! Let me tell you, I thought this project would be impossible, but we all overcame! We had to do research about the muscles and the bones. We also researched how a hand/ palm works to pick up a baseball. I made mine out of cardboard, strings and straws. We are still working on our books for Dr. Stick's writing project and things are going pretty smooth. I really enjoy writing, but this has taught me how much time and effort goes into making books. Today is Friday and we are having a lovely lunch with the parents and presenting our thanksgiving poems. It's going to be a nice relaxing rest of the day! This Thanksgiving Break, my family is going camping and we are going to hang out with friends and family. I cannot believe that November is almost over! This year is flying by!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page